Reviews : Cell/Mobile Phone Signal Jammer - Cell/Mobile Phone Signal Blocker - GPS Signal Jammer - GPS Signal Blocker

Cell/Mobile Phone Signal Jammer - Cell/Mobile Phone Signal Blocker - GPS Signal Jammer - GPS Signal Blocker : Reviews - Phone Jammer Blocker GPS Blocker Cell Phone + GPS Blocker Multifunctional Blocker Radio Blocker Audio Blocker Video Blocker UHF/VHF Blocker Wifi Blocker Bluetooth Blocker GSM/CDMA/3G Blocker 3G/4G LTE Blocker Lojack/XM/4G Blocker High Power Blocker iPhone Call Blocker Android Call Blocker Blackberry Call Blocker 3G/4G Wimax Jammer
Home >  Reviews
Reviews
Jammer GSM CDMA DCS 3G Cell Phone Style Mini Portable
Rating : recommend ratingrecommend rating
I bought this item few weeks ago and feel happy with it.
detail
Date Added: 12/14/2013 by Raanan Zacher
Jammer GSM CDMA DCS 3G Cell Phone Style Mini Portable
Rating : recommend ratingrecommend rating
This jammer works well, but the effective range is only about 6-8 meters.
detail
Date Added: 12/03/2013 by Linda Richter
Jammer GSM CDMA DCS 3G Cell Phone Style Mini Portable
Rating : recommend ratingrecommend rating
No matter what other people to choose, I really like this one.
detail
Date Added: 11/14/2013 by √łyvind dalbye
Wireless Video + Wifi + Cell Phone Jammer Blocker
Rating : recommend ratingrecommend rating
it came in 5 business days and works perfectly. The only downside it really only goes 30 feet but works as advertised.
detail
Date Added: 09/10/2013 by Christopher Lawson
3G 4G Cell Phone Jammer GSM CDMA DCS PCS Signal Blocker
Rating : recommend ratingrecommend rating
I'm an Ingress player and I can't spend too much time on this game. That's why I've decided to get this signal blocker, to equalize my chances with the players that play really a lot! But now I can block them and kick them from the game with the device! I've captured a couple of portals now already, thanks to this jamming device! And I wish you could see those player's faces!
detail
Date Added: 09/08/2013 by chad strong
Advanced High Power Cellular Phone + GPS + Wifi Jammer
Rating : recommend ratingrecommend rating
I would have never bought this jammer if my neighbour wasn't so noisy and rude. He watched his wireless home theatre really loud. Now he can't! Now his Smart TV can't connect the internet via Wi-Fi. Goodbye loud movies, hello deep sleep!
detail
Date Added: 08/21/2013 by David Dicicco
Adjustable 3G 4G Lte 4G Wimax Cell Phone Jammer
Rating : recommend ratingrecommend rating
The power of this device made me to buy it. Massive coverage radius along with adjustable output power of each antenna makes it possible to jam exact frequencies in specified area. I can tune it to jam only one frequency, Wi-Fi, for example and use the other bands freely. Powerful and flexible home shielding device!
detail
Date Added: 08/17/2013 by Jennifer Mariano
3G GSM CDMA DCS PHS Jammer Blocker
Rating : recommend ratingrecommend rating
The things I like in this jammer: I can carry it anywhere or use at home with its adapter. Either way I get powerful signal blocking all cell phones, no matter it is a movie trip with my girlfriend, restaurant dinner with business partner or just me staying home, watching TV and unwilling to listen to my crazy neighbour screaming at someone on his cell phone. At first I had some doubts - to buy or not to buy, but then I've decided to try it anyway and see what would be. And I am glad I did that! :)
detail
Date Added: 08/09/2013 by d weir
Mini Mobile Phone Jammer GSM CDMA DCS PHS 3G
Rating : recommend ratingrecommend rating
I needed to block mobile communications around me. And that was the main reason why I decided to get this particular signal blocker. It is really small and I can use it without getting noticed. That is important, because I prefer to take it with me everywhere. You may never know when it will come in handy.
detail
Date Added: 08/03/2013 by Jay de Asa
Mini GPS Signal Jammer Blocker for Car
Rating : recommend ratingrecommend rating
Great unit but unfortunately it only works when the vehicle is running. It will work when the vehicle is off as long as your power outlet runs "hot" when off. Mine does not. Therefore, a tad useless once reaching my destination.
detail
Date Added: 08/02/2013 by Mark Ifkovits
Showing 1 - 10 of 14  1  2  [Next >>] 
GT
FAQS
Google Translation
de dk es fr it nl ru
Live Help
Sign inRegister
Weekly Discount
Bestsellers
We are specialized in the development, manufacture and marketing of jamming devices for GPS, cellular and wireless RF communications.
Copyright © 2008 - 2017  Signal Jammer Blocker. Powered by cell phone signal jammer